Our global network

You can contact our sales representatives directly. Use the contact details in the pop-up provided for each geographical region.

Click for region information

Ben Southwick

Business Development Manager

+44 1264 862 140
bsouthwick@slxgp.com

Nicolás Rodríguez

Business Representative

+34 692 549 549
info@rolloymarine.com

Dorota Wisniewska

Business Representative

+48 502 23 93 57
dorota@dowimar.com

Katja Kaufmann

General Manager, STW

+49 40 8400 43213
k.kaufmann@stw-engineering.com

Dorota Wisniewska

Business Representative

+48 502 23 93 57
dorota@dowimar.com

Adrian Patterson

Sales and Marketing Director

+44 1264 862 132
apatterson@slxgp.com

Jon Sargeant

Business Development Manager

+44 1264 862 108
jsargeant@slxgp.com

Adrian Patterson

Sales and Marketing Director

+44 1264 862 132
apatterson@slxgp.com

Nicolás Rodríguez

Business Representative

+34 692 549 549
nrodriguez@slxgp.com

Jon Sargeant

Business Development Manager

+44 1264 862 108
jsargeant@slxgp.com

Nicolás Rodríguez

Business Representative

+34 692 549 549
nrodriguez@slxgp.com

Alvin Poon

Business Representative

+65 6993 9526
apoon@slxgp.com

Alvin Poon

Business Representative

+65 6993 9526
apoon@slxgp.com

Jon Sargeant

Business Development Manager

+44 1264 862 108
jsargeant@slxgp.com

Alvin Poon

Business Representative

+65 6993 9526
apoon@slxgp.com

Our offices & warehouses

United Kingdom HQ

Simplex Turbulo Co Ltd
24-32 London Street, Andover, Hampshire, SP10 2PE

+ 44 1264 860 186

spares@simplexturbulo.com

///shark.loses.evenly

Germany

STW Engineering GmbH
Hasselbinnen 9, 22869 Schenefeld

+49 40 8400 43213

spares@stw-engineering.com

///snores.royal.interval

Singapore

Simplex Turbulo Co Ltd Singapore Branch Office
40 Jalal Pemimpin, #02-07A, Singapore 577185

+65 6993 9526

spares@slxgp.com

///tonic.chair.above

How we can help

Parts & Equipment Supply

Industry-leading Services

Our companies

Need help or want to know more?

Our staff speak more than 10 languages and will be happy to assist with any enquiry.

Talk to us No english?

Need help or want to know more?

Our staff speak more than 10 languages and will be happy to assist with any enquiry.

Talk to us No english?
WhatsApp icon