Our Team


Board of Directors

Marcus Poole

Finance and HR Director

+44 1264 862 116
mpoole@slxgp.com

Adrian Patterson

Sales and Marketing Director

+44 1264 862 132
apatterson@slxgp.com


Operational Management

Richard Blair

Operations Manager, STC

+44 1264 862 104
rblair@slxgp.com

Katja Kaufmann

General Manager, STW

+49 40 8400 43213
k.kaufmann@stw-engineering.com


Customer Service

Rita Semaka

Order Fulfilment Manager

Currently on maternity leave

Mandy Malhotra

Order Fulfilment Manager

+44 1264 862 107
mmalhotra@simplexturbulo.com

Sandrine Farr

Account Manager, Engine Products

+44 1264 862 113
sfarr@simplexturbulo.com

Becca Smith

Account Manager, Engine Products

+ 44 1264 862 116
bsmith@simplexturbulo.com

Lorraine Darling-Hymers

Account Manager, Marine Components and Service

+44 1264 862 118
ldarling-hymers@simplexturbulo.com

Mark Purcell

Account Manager, Condition Monitoring

+44 1264 862 128
mpurcell@simplexturbulo.com

Charlie Blakemore

Sales Administrator

+44 1264 862 109
cblakemore@simplexturbulo.com

Paige Bayliss

Sales Administrator

+44 1264 862 119
pbayliss@simplexturbulo.com

Lisa Hamnett

Quoting Assistant

+44 1264 862 129
lhamnett@simplexturbulo.com

Mariana La Rocca

Sales Accounts Support

+44 1264 862 111
mlarocca@simplexturbulo.com


Sales

Ben Southwick

Business Development Manager

+44 1264 862 140
bsouthwick@slxgp.com

Jon Sargeant

Business Development Manager

+44 1264 862 108
jsargeant@slxgp.com

Alvin Poon

Business Representative

+65 6993 9526
apoon@slxgp.com

Dorota Wisniewska

Business Representative

+48 502 23 93 57
dorota@dowimar.com

Nicolás Rodríguez

Business Representative

+34 692 549 549
info@rolloymarine.com


Accounts

James Birkett

Financial Controller

+44 1264 862 142
jbirkett@slxgp.com

Emily-Rose Boakes

Accounts Assistant

+44 1264 862 131
accounts@slxgp.com


Service Engineering

Callum Appleby

Service Engineer


cappleby@simplexturbulo.com

Chris Flett

Service Engineer


cflett@simplexturbulo.com

Conor Durie

Service Engineer


cdurie@simplexturbulo.com

Victor Da Silva

Service Engineer


vdasilva@simplexturbulo.com


Warehouse


IT | Data Analysis

Richard Humphrys

Resources Manager

+44 1264 862 104
rhumphrys@slxgp.com

Alexandra Ferreira Carriço

Data Analyst

+44 1264 862 133
acarrico@slxgp.com


HR | Quality | Marketing

Kate Pullen

HR Manager

+44 1264 862 105
kpullen@slxgp.com

Caterina Zucca

Marketing and Quality Manager

+44 1264 862 117
czucca@slxgp.com


More about us

Who We Are

Our Partners

Our Companies


Latest News

WhatsApp icon